~~~ BOOK TOUR, REVIEW & GIVEAWAY~~~ Chicago War series by Bethany-Kris

The Chicago War Series Tour Banner

Chicago War: The Complete Series

by Bethany-Kris Chicago War #1-4
Publication Date: August 8, 2016
Genres: Organized Crime, Erotic Romance, Suspense
Chicago War Series Cover


Amazon (#FREE with #KindleUnlimited): http://amzn.to/2ajzUpB
Synopsis: The war began with the death of one person and would end with the killing of many more. Four families paint Chicago red as greed, hatred, secrets, and loyalties divide them to opposite ends of the city.
But in the midst of the fighting and bloodshed, there are those who struggle between love and famiglia. They are the most dangerous of all. They have everything to lose. And no one will see them coming. Chicago War: The Complete Series features the full-length novels,Deathless & Divided, Reckless & Ruined, Scarless & Sacred, and Breathless & Bloodstained.
Chicago War Series Full Jacket Cover


Teaser 1


Reckless Teaser 4

#SACRED Scarless Teaser 1


Breathless & Bloodstained Teaser

I love Bethany-Kris's books. I have not read one yet that I have not loved. The Chicago War series is an incredible series. It is intense, suspenseful and just everything that you want to read in a series all rolled into one. It was really nice having a box-set of the series.  It was really nice having the books all in one place.

Bethany-Kris is a Canadian author, lover of much, and mother to three young sons, one cat, and two dogs. A small town in Eastern Canada where she was born and raised is where she has always called home. With her boys under her feet, snuggling cat, barking dogs, and a hubby calling over his shoulder, she is nearly always writing something … when she can find the time. To keep up-to-date with new releases from Bethany-Kris, sign up to her New Release Newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/bf9lzD

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY Chicago War Series Tour Giveaway Graphic